Election meeting

We would like to congratulate the new board, who were elected at the election meeting. And also, a big thanks to all of you who participated at the meeting!

The new board:

President: Sanna Forsberg
Vice-president: Timo Saarensilta
Secretary: Ida Törnqvist
Treasurer: Hampus Forsman
Head of Program and board member: Kimberly Sandberg, Filippa Cederholm
Head of PR and board member: Carolina Martell, Frida Stenlund
Editor of Utpost and board member: Eric Wedrén
UFS-representative: Nina Svensson

Election of election committee:
Fabian Svanelind
Andreas Persson
Tomas Sandström

Thanks to everyone for this year and good luck to the new board!

%d bloggers like this: